More in Spaces and availability
- Add amenities and facilities
- Add and manage space photos
- Add-ons and equipment packages
- Choose a space type and activities
- Create your first space
- Delete a space
- Edit an existing space
- Manage multiple spaces
- Publish or unpublish a space
- Save and resume space drafts
- Set booking rules and guest capacity
- Set operating hours
- Set your space's location
- Space rules and arrival instructions
- Write a space description
Delete a space
Deleting a space removes it from Superspace. It can't be undone, so consider unpublishing the space instead if you might offer it again.
Delete a space
- Go to My Spaces.
- Open the actions menu on the space and select Delete.
- In Delete Space, confirm that you want to delete it. This action cannot be undone.
You'll see Space deleted when it's done.